Parish Councillors

James Trounce

32 Mill Lane.  Besthorpe. NR117 2NL

Telephone 01953 455997


Robina Houghton

The Firs. Silver Street.

Tele 454649


Tony Watling – Chairman

2, Knevet Close
Tel: 456440

Parish Clerk

All correspondence for the Council should be addressed to:


James Watling
29, Field Maple Road
Norfolk IP25 6GA

Telephone 01953 880110
e mail



Pat Hagan – Vice Chairman

‘Village Farm’, Silver Street
Tel: 452210

David Dore

‘Burley House’, Norwich Road
Tel: 453125

Luke Derbyshire

‘Heron Cottage’, Bunwell Road